Board Members

A seven member Board serving both the Greenville Board of Development and 4A EDC is appointed by the Greenville City Council. Board Members are eligible to serve two three-year terms.

Current Board of Directors:

Randall E. "Randy" Tarpley, Vice Chairman Place One  Term Expires: 12/09/2016
Mike Kubacak, Chair Place Two Term Expires: 12/09/2016
Holly Gray Place Three Term Expires: 12/09/2016
Terry Thomas Place Four Term Expires: 12/09/2017
Janeen Cunningham, Secretary/Treasurer Place Five Term Expires: 12/09/2017
Barbara Denuyl Place     Six Term Expires: 12/31/2018
Marc Scott Place Seven Term Expires: 12/31/2018