0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Board and Staff

The Greenville EDC staff office is located in the heart of downtown Greenville on the 8th Floor of the Paul Mathews Exchange Building at 2500 Stonewall Street. Our offices can be reached via Hwy 34 North (Wesley Street) off IH-30 or Spur 302 off IH-30. Street parking is available either on the square around the building or in the attached parking garage accessed off Washington.

Greenville EDC

Office hours are 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM (CST)
Paul Matthews Exchange Bldg.
2500 Stonewall St., 8th Floor
P.O. Box 825
Greenville, TX 75403-0825
903-455-1197 (Direct)
903-455-8820 (Fax)

A seven member Board serving both the Greenville Board of Development and 4A EDC is appointed by the Greenville City Council. Board Members are eligible to serve two three-year terms.


​Board of Directors:

Holly Gray, Chairman 

Gerry Morris, Vice-Chairman

Shaun Franklin, Secretary/Treasurer

Frank Stephenson

Tim Dooley

Barry Gluck

Rene Shelton



Greg Sims, President/CEO



John Dickson, Director - Business Development



Barbara Carter, Finance & Contracts